President Frank Mazzella Pleasant Valley
Vice President Vacant
Treasurer Tessa Dickinson Pawling
Director of Fundraising Samantha Mitchell Poughkeepsie
Political Director Brian Kelly Red Hook
Communications Director Jim Kane Union Vale
Secretary Cammie Jones Hyde Park

Caucus Chairs

Caucus of Color Nate Almeida Poughkeepsie
Women’s Caucus Vacant
LGBT Caucus Craig Brendli Poughkeepsie
College Caucus Vacant
High School Caucus Sabrina Goldfischer Lagrange